Whiskey Cavalier (season 1)

Whiskey Cavalier (season 1)
Complete season
Release dateFebruary 28, 2019
CrewBill Lawrence, Scott Foley, Jeff Ingold, Dave Hemingson
Runtime60 min
Whiskey Cavalier is a code name of special FBI agent Will Chase. He is tough, at first sight, but actually very sensitive person. After something in his life that almost led to a nervous breakdown, a real bad girl named Francesca Frankie Trowbridge becomes his partner. She never used to shedding tears.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Pilot
Episode 2
S01 E02 - The Czech List
Episode 3
S01 E03 - When in Rome
Episode 4
S01 E04 - Mrs. & Mr. Trowbridge
Episode 5
S01 E05 - The English Job
Episode 6
S01 E06 - Five Spies and a Baby
Episode 7
S01 E07 - Spain, Trains, and Automobiles
Episode 8
S01 E08 - Confessions of a Dangerous Mind
Episode 9
S01 E09 - Hearts & Minds
Episode 10
S01 E10 - Good Will Hunting
Episode 11
S01 E11 - College Confidential
Episode 12
S01 E12 - Two of a Kind
Episode 13
S01 E13 - Czech Mate

Leave a Reply