WPC 56 (season 1)

WPC 56 (season 1)
Complete season
Release dateMarch 18, 2013
Runtime45 min
Drama following WPC Gina Dawson, the first Woman Police Constable to join Brinford Constabulary, a fictional police force in the West Midlands, in 1956. The show focuses on WPC Gina Dawson's struggle to gain acceptance in the male-dominated police station whilst having to deal with the sexist attitudes that were commonplace at the time.
Dear users! As of January 7, 2023, our content provider has changed its terms of service. Seasons released before 2020 will be hosted on UPLOAD42.com, where videos can be both watched online and downloaded. This innovation does not apply to all the content that has already been posted on our website before January 7, 2023. New seasons released after 2020 will be posted on XUBSTER.com as before. We hope for your understanding. We love and respect each and every one of our users. Thank you very much!
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Sink or Swim
Episode 2
S01 E02 - Memories are Made of This
Episode 3
S01 E03 - Great Pretenders
Episode 4
S01 E04 - Nature of the Beast
Episode 5
S01 E05 - Little Boy Lost

Leave a Reply