FBI (season 4)

FBI (season 4)
Complete season
Release dateSeptember 26, 2018
CrewAlec Chorches, Jonathan Strauss, Joe Halpin, David Brownfield, Arthur W. Forney, Peter Jankowski, Rachel Cates, Rick Eid, David Amann, Terry Miller, Tamara Jaron, Mo Masi, Amanda Slater, Alex Chapple
Runtime43 min
The New York office of the FBI brings to bear all their talents, intellect and technical expertise on major cases in order to keep their city and the country safe.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S04 E01 - All That Glitters (I)
Episode 2
S04 E02 - Hacktivist
Episode 3
S04 E03 - Trauma
Episode 4
S04 E04 - Know Thyself
Episode 5
S04 E05 - Charlotteu2019s Web
Episode 6
S04 E06 - Allegiance
Episode 7
S04 E07 - Gone Baby Gone
Episode 8
S04 E08 - Fire and Rain
Episode 9
S04 E09 - Unfinished Business
Episode 10
S04 E10 - Fostered
Episode 11
S04 E11 - Grief
Episode 12
S04 E12 - Under Pressure
Episode 13
S04 E13 - Pride and Prejudice
Episode 14
S04 E14 - Ambition
Episode 15
S04 E15 - Scar Tissue
Episode 16
S04 E16 - Protective Details
Episode 17
S04 E17 - One Night Stand
Episode 18
S04 E18 - Fear Nothing
Episode 19
S04 E19 - Face Off
Episode 20
S04 E20 - Ghost From The Past
Episode 21
S04 E21 - Kayla
Episode 22
S04 E22 - Prodigal Son

Leave a Reply