Wu-Tang: An American Saga (season 1)

Wu-Tang: An American Saga (season 1)
Complete season
Release dateSeptember 04, 2019
Runtime42 min
In the early 1990's in New York, during the height of the crack cocaine epidemic, a visionary musician named Bobby Diggs aka The RZA begins to form a super group of a dozen young, black men, who will eventually rise to become one of the unlikeliest success stories in American music history.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Can It Be All So Simple
Episode 2
S01 E02 - Winter Warz
Episode 3
S01 E03 - All in Together Now
Episode 4
S01 E04 - All That I Got Is You
Episode 5
S01 E05 - Cold World
Episode 6
S01 E06 - Impossible
Episode 7
S01 E07 - Box in Hand
Episode 8
S01 E08 - Labels
Episode 9
S01 E09 - I Declare War
Episode 10
S01 E10 - Assassination Day

Leave a Reply