Afterlife (season 1)

Afterlife (season 1)
Complete season
Country: GB
Release date: 2005-09-23
Crew: John Hannah
Runtime: 45 min
Language: EN
IMDb: Afterlife


University lecturer Robert Bridge becomes involved in a series of supernatural events surrounding medium Alison Mundy.

Other seasons of this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - More Than Meets The Eye

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Lower Than Bones

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Daniel One & Two

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Misdirection

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Sleeping With The Dead

Episode 6
S01 E06 - The 7:59 Club

See also

Leave a Reply