Dallas (season 2)

Dallas (season 2)


J.R., Bobby and Sue Ellen Ewing are all back at Southfork, with plenty of secrets, schemes and betrayals in mind. This time, they're joined by the next generation of Ewings, who take ambition and deception to a new level.

Other seasons of this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S02 E01 - Battle Lines

Episode 2
S02 E02 - Venomous Creatures

Episode 3
S02 E03 - Sins of the Father

Episode 4
S02 E04 - False Confessions

Episode 5
S02 E05 - Trial and Error

Episode 6
S02 E06 - Blame Game

Episode 7
S02 E07 - The Furious and the Fast

Episode 8
S02 E08 - J.R.'s Masterpiece

Episode 9
S02 E09 - Ewings Unite

Episode 10
S02 E10 - Guilt & Innocence

Episode 11
S02 E11 - Let Me In

Episode 12
S02 E12 - A Call to Arms

Episode 13
S02 E13 - Love & Family

Episode 14
S02 E14 - Guilt by Association

Episode 15
S02 E15 - Legacies

See also

Leave a Reply