Agatha Christie’s Poirot (season 1)

Agatha Christie's Poirot (season 1)
Complete season
Release dateJanuary 08, 1989
CrewBrian Eastman, Nick Elliott, Linda Agran, Margaret Mitchell, Rebecca Howard, Delia Fine, Michele Buck, Emilio Nunez, Damien Timmer, Leila Kirkpatrick, Phil Clymer, David Suchet, Jina Jay, Karen Thrussell, Susie Parriss
Runtime50 min
From England to Egypt, accompanied by his elegant and trustworthy sidekicks, the intelligent yet eccentrically-refined Belgian detective Hercule Poirot pits his wits against a collection of first class deceptions.rn
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - The Adventure of the Clapham Cook
Episode 2
S01 E02 - Murder in the Mews
Episode 3
S01 E03 - The Adventure of Johnnie Waverly
Episode 4
S01 E04 - Four and Twenty Blackbirds
Episode 5
S01 E05 - The Third Floor Flat
Episode 6
S01 E06 - Triangle at Rhodes
Episode 7
S01 E07 - Problem at Sea
Episode 8
S01 E08 - The Incredible Theft
Episode 9
S01 E09 - The King of Clubs
Episode 10
S01 E10 - The Dream

Leave a Reply