Blindspot 2015 (season 4)

Blindspot 2015 (season 4)
Complete season
Release dateSeptember 21, 2015
Runtime45 min
At the center of the plot is a girl who lost her memory. She ends up in the center of an investigation after she managed to get out of a canvas bag in the center of New York on Times Square. Having no idea who she is the girl doesn't know what her numerous tattoos mean. When it is figured out the tattoos are some sort of map, the FBI is getting involved in the case.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S04 E01 - Hella Duplicitous
Episode 2
S04 E02 - My Art Project
Episode 3
S04 E03 - The Quantico Affair
Episode 4
S04 E04 - Sous-Vide
Episode 5
S04 E05 - Naughty Monkey Kicks at Tree
Episode 6
S04 E06 - Ca-Ca-Candidate For Cri-Cri-Crime
Episode 7
S04 E07 - Case: Sun, Moon, and the Truth
Episode 8
S04 E08 - Screech, Thwack, Pow
Episode 9
S04 E09 - Check Your Ed
Episode 10
S04 E10 - The Big Reveal
Episode 11
S04 E11 - Careless Whisper
Episode 12
S04 E12 - The Tale of the Book of Secrets
Episode 13
S04 E13 - Though This Be Madness, Yet There Is Method In't
Episode 14
S04 E14 - The Big Blast from the Past Episode
Episode 15
S04 E15 - Frequently Recurring Struggle for Existence
Episode 16
S04 E16 - The One Where Jane Visits an Old Friend
Episode 17
S04 E17 - The Night of the Dying Breath
Episode 18
S04 E18 - Ohana
Episode 19
S04 E19 - Everybody Hates Kathy
Episode 20
S04 E20 - Coder to Killer
Episode 21-22
S04 E21E22 - Masters of War 1:5 - 8 & The Gang Gets Gone

Leave a Reply