Agatha Raisin (season 1)

Agatha Raisin (season 1)
8 of 9 episodes
Release dateJune 06, 2016
CrewBarry Ryan, Stewart Harcourt, Michele Buck, Cameron Roach, Kathleen Hutchison, Matthew Mulot
Runtime45 min
Over the course of the fun and vibrant series, Agatha will attempt to solve a number of mysteries in the Cotswolds, from the death of a local witch to the demise of a flirtatious young vet. The will-they-won't-they relationship between Agatha and on-off love interest James will continue, meanwhile, as the pair pose as a married couple in order to solve a crime.rn
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 0
S01 E00 - The Quiche of Death
Episode 1
S01 E01 - The Walkers of Dembley
Episode 2
S01 E02 - Hell's Bells
Episode 3
S01 E03 - The Wellspring of Death
Episode 4
S01 E04 - The Potted Gardener
Episode 5
S01 E05 - The Vicious Vet
Episode 6
S01 E06 - The Day the Floods Came
Episode 7
S01 E07 - Witch of Wyckhadden
Episode 8
S01 E08 - Murderous Marriage

Leave a Reply