Always a Witch (season 1)

The actions of this TV series take place in medieval times, the prosperity time of the inquisition. Anyone could get in the focus of churchwardens and then get the death penalty. Same thing happened to a young girl. She was put in confinement. Being behind bars all she had to was wait the delivery of the death judgment. She clearly knew there was no sense to wait the acquittal.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - A Leap in Time
Episode 2
S01 E02 - A University Witch
Episode 3
S01 E03 - Ouija
Episode 4
S01 E04 - Stolen Shadow, Witch Forgotten
Episode 5
S01 E05 - The Festival of Candela
Episode 6
S01 E06 - The Ritual of Forgetting
Episode 7
S01 E07 - Lucien
Episode 8
S01 E08 - 1646
Episode 9
S01 E09 - The Time Portal
Episode 10
S01 E10 - The Final Trip

Leave a Reply