Ben 10: Alien Force (season 1)

Ben 10: Alien Force (season 1)
Complete season
Release dateApril 19, 2008
CrewSam Register
Runtime23 min
Who will help him when the uncle is absent? Boring cousin or his enemy? To save Earth from new invasion of aliens. This is not an easy job. It rests on the shoulders of Ben Tennyson who is not a little boy now.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Ben 10 Returns (1)
Episode 2
S01 E02 - Ben 10 Returns (2)
Episode 3
S01 E03 - Everybody Talks About the Weather
Episode 4
S01 E04 - Kevin's Big Score
Episode 5
S01 E05 - All that Glitters
Episode 6
S01 E06 - Max Out
Episode 7
S01 E07 - Pier Pressure
Episode 8
S01 E08 - What are Little Girls Made of?
Episode 9
S01 E09 - The Gauntlet
Episode 10
S01 E10 - Paradox
Episode 11
S01 E11 - Be-Knighted
Episode 12
S01 E12 - Plumbers' Helpers
Episode 13
S01 E13 - X = Ben + 2

Leave a Reply