Black Lightning (season 1)

Black Lightning (season 1)
Complete season
Release dateJanuary 17, 2018
CrewMara Brock Akil, Greg Berlanti, Salim Akil
Runtime45 min
Black Lightning is an alter ego of a man named Jefferson Pierce who has refused the career of a super hero years ago. But after a string of events connected to the local gangs and his daughter Pierce is determined to come back to the streets and justice.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - The Resurrection
Episode 2
S01 E02 - LaWanda: The Book of Hope
Episode 3
S01 E03 - LaWanda: The Book of Burial
Episode 4
S01 E04 - Black Jesus
Episode 5
S01 E05 - And Then the Devil Brought the Plague: The Book of Green Light
Episode 6
S01 E06 - Three Sevens: The Book of Thunder
Episode 7
S01 E07 - Equinox: The Book of Fate
Episode 8
S01 E08 - The Book of Revelation
Episode 9
S01 E09 - The Book of Little Black Lies
Episode 10
S01 E10 - Sins of the Father: The Book of Redemption
Episode 11
S01 E11 - Black Jesus: The Book of Crucifixion
Episode 12
S01 E12 - The Resurrection and the Light: The Book of Pain
Episode 13
S01 E13 - Shadow of Death: The Book of War

Leave a Reply