CSI: Crime Scene Investigation (season 13)

CSI: Crime Scene Investigation (season 13)
Complete season
Release dateOctober 07, 2000
CrewJerry Bruckheimer, Anthony Zuiker, William Petersen, Sam Strangis, Dustin Lee Abraham, Scott Shiffman, Ron Mitchell, Evan Dunsky, Andrew Dettmann, Steven Felder, James C. Hart, Elizabeth Devine, Josh Berman, Henry Alonso Myers, Danny Cannon, Douglas Petrie, Richard J. Lewis, David Rambo, Kenneth Fink, Ann Donahue, Carol Mendelsohn, Bradley Thompson, David Weddle, Joe Pokaski, Jonathan Littman, Louis Shaw Milito, Gavin Harris, Naren Shankar, Bruce Golin, Jacqueline Hoyt, Cynthia Chvatal, Christopher Barbour, Marlane Meyer, Frank Ballou, Sarah Goldfinger, Rick Eid, Don McGill, Tom Mularz, Brad Tanenbaum, Alec Smight, Judith McCreary, Melissa R. Byer, Treena Hancock, Allen MacDonald, Andrew Lipsitz, Eli Talbert, Corinne Marrinan, Peter Dunne, Frank Waldeck, Carlos M. Marimon, Nicholas Fuentes, Bernie Laramie, Jeff Diaz, Chip Vucelich, Richard Catalani, Suzanne 'Q.' Reed, Philip Conserva, Kim Cybulski
Runtime45 min
CSI is a crime drama in which the characters use cutting-edge forensic tools to examine the evidence to solve the case. Rather than asking whodunnit (investigating witnesses/suspects), CSI explores the howdunnit.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S13 E01 - Karma to Burn (2)
Episode 2
S13 E02 - Code Blue Plate Special
Episode 3
S13 E03 - Wild Flowers
Episode 4
S13 E04 - It Was a Very Good Year
Episode 5
S13 E05 - Play Dead
Episode 6
S13 E06 - Pick and Roll
Episode 7
S13 E07 - Fallen Angels
Episode 8
S13 E08 - CSI on Fire
Episode 9
S13 E09 - Strip Maul
Episode 10
S13 E10 - Risky Business Class
Episode 11
S13 E11 - Dead Air
Episode 12
S13 E12 - Double Fault
Episode 13
S13 E13 - In Vino Veritas (1)
Episode 14
S13 E14 - Exile
Episode 15
S13 E15 - Forget Me Not
Episode 16
S13 E16 - Last Woman Standing
Episode 17
S13 E17 - Dead of the Class
Episode 18
S13 E18 - Sheltered
Episode 19
S13 E19 - Backfire
Episode 20
S13 E20 - Fearless
Episode 21
S13 E21 - Ghosts of the Past
Episode 22
S13 E22 - Skin in the Game (1)

Leave a Reply