Bob’s Burgers (season 8)

Bob's Burgers (season 8)
Complete season
Release dateJanuary 10, 2011
Runtime21 min
Bob manages the family business, their own diner that focuses on burgers sale As everybody knows, business is a difficult thing. After a while, Bobs diner is closed. But Bob has no intention to give up and is very optimistic. He believes that everything will be OK in a near future. It could be so, but his wife, Linda, is a hysterical woman who cannot imagine her life without scandals. In addition, Bob has three obnoxious children.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S08 E01 - Brunchsquatch
Episode 2
S08 E02 - The Silence of the Louise
Episode 3
S08 E03 - The Wolf of Wharf Street
Episode 4
S08 E04 - Sit Me Baby One More Time
Episode 5
S08 E05 - Thanks-hoarding
Episode 6-7
S08 E06E07 - The Bleakening: Part 1 & The Bleakening: Part 2
Episode 8
S08 E08 - V for Valentine-detta
Episode 9
S08 E09 - Y Tu Ga-Ga Tambien
Episode 10
S08 E10 - The Secret Ceramics Room of Secrets
Episode 11
S08 E11 - Sleeping With the Frenemy
Episode 12
S08 E12 - The Hurt Soccer
Episode 13
S08 E13 - Cheer Up, Sleepy Gene
Episode 14
S08 E14 - The Trouble with Doubles
Episode 15
S08 E15 - Go Tina on the Mountain
Episode 16
S08 E16 - Are You There Bob? It's Me, Birthday
Episode 17
S08 E17 - Boywatch
Episode 18
S08 E18 - As I Walk Through the Alley of the Shadow of Ramps
Episode 19
S08 E19 - Mo Mommy Mo Problems
Episode 20
S08 E20 - Mission Impos-slug-ble
Episode 21
S08 E21 - Something Old, Something New, Something Bob Caters for You

Leave a Reply