Bull (season 1)

Bull (season 1)
22 of 23 episodes
Release dateSeptember 21, 2016
Runtime43 min
Dr. Jason Bull is the charming and cocky founder of successful trial consulting firm Trial Analysis Corporation, where he and his team of experts employ psychology, human intuition and high-tech data to understand jurors, lawyers, witnesses and defendants, and construct effective narratives to help their clients win.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - The Necklace
Episode 2
S01 E02 - The Woman in 8D
Episode 3
S01 E03 - Unambiguous
Episode 4
S01 E04 - Callisto
Episode 5
S01 E05 - Just Tell the Truth
Episode 6
S01 E06 - Bedside Manner
Episode 7
S01 E07 - Never Saw the Sign
Episode 8
S01 E08 - Too Perfect
Episode 9
S01 E09 - Light My Fire
Episode 10
S01 E10 - EJ
Episode 11
S01 E11 - Teacher's Pet
Episode 12
S01 E12 - Stockholm Syndrome
Episode 13
S01 E13 - The Fall
Episode 14
S01 E14 - It's Classified
Episode 15
S01 E15 - What's Your Number
Episode 16
S01 E16 - Free Fall
Episode 17
S01 E17 - Name Game
Episode 18
S01 E18 - Dressed to Kill
Episode 19
S01 E19 - Bring It On
Episode 20
S01 E20 - Make Me
Episode 21
S01 E21 - How To Dodge A Bullet
Episode 22
S01 E22 - Dirty Little Secrets
Episode 23
S01 E23 - Benevolent Deception

Leave a Reply