Cheers (season 6)

Cheers (season 6)
25 of 26 episodes
Release dateSeptember 30, 1982
CrewPhoef Sutton, Glen Charles, Les Charles, Dan O'Shannon, Cherie Steinkellner, Bill Steinkellner, Andy Ackerman, Tim Berry, Rob Long, Tom Anderson, Dan Staley, David Angell, Peter Casey, Heide Perlman, Ken Estin, Sam Simon, David Isaacs, Ken Levine, Larry Balmagia, Brian Pollack, Mert Rich, James Burrows, David Lee
Runtime24 min
Sam, a former pitcher for the Boston Red Sox, owns and runs Cheers, a cozy bar in Boston. Somewhat snobby, beautiful and intelligent Diane -- forced to become a waitress when her fiance jilts her -- constantly bickers with Sam. Eventually, they fall in love. Several wacky characters make the bar their home-away-from-home, including sarcastic waitress Carla, beer-loving Norm and Boston letter carrier Cliff.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S06 E01 - Home is the Sailor
Episode 2
S06 E02 - 'I' on Sports
Episode 3
S06 E03 - Little Carla, Happy at Last (1)
Episode 4
S06 E04 - Little Carla, Happy at Last (2)
Episode 5
S06 E05 - The Crane Mutiny
Episode 6
S06 E06 - Paint Your Office
Episode 7
S06 E07 - The Last Angry Mailman
Episode 8
S06 E08 - Bidding on the Boys
Episode 9
S06 E09 - Pudd'n Head Boyd
Episode 10
S06 E10 - A Kiss is Still a Kiss
Episode 11
S06 E11 - My Fair Clavin
Episode 12
S06 E12 - Christmas Cheers
Episode 13
S06 E13 - Woody For Hire Meets Norman of the Apes
Episode 14
S06 E14 - And God Created Woodman
Episode 15
S06 E15 - Tale of Two Cuties
Episode 16
S06 E16 - Yacht of Fools
Episode 17
S06 E17 - To All the Girls I've Loved Before
Episode 18
S06 E18 - Let Sleeping Drakes Lie
Episode 19
S06 E19 - Airport V
Episode 20
S06 E20 - The Sam in the Gray Flannel Suit
Episode 21
S06 E21 - Our Hourly Bread
Episode 22
S06 E22 - Slumber Party Massacred
Episode 23
S06 E23 - Bar Wars
Episode 24
S06 E24 - The Big Kiss-Off
Episode 25
S06 E25 - Backseat Becky, Up Front
Episode 26
S06 E26 -

Leave a Reply