Cheers (season 8)

Cheers (season 8)
Complete season
Release dateSeptember 30, 1982
CrewPhoef Sutton, Glen Charles, Les Charles, Dan O'Shannon, Cherie Steinkellner, Bill Steinkellner, Andy Ackerman, Tim Berry, Rob Long, Tom Anderson, Dan Staley, David Angell, Peter Casey, Heide Perlman, Ken Estin, Sam Simon, David Isaacs, Ken Levine, Larry Balmagia, Brian Pollack, Mert Rich, James Burrows, David Lee
Runtime24 min
Sam, a former pitcher for the Boston Red Sox, owns and runs Cheers, a cozy bar in Boston. Somewhat snobby, beautiful and intelligent Diane -- forced to become a waitress when her fiance jilts her -- constantly bickers with Sam. Eventually, they fall in love. Several wacky characters make the bar their home-away-from-home, including sarcastic waitress Carla, beer-loving Norm and Boston letter carrier Cliff.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S08 E01 - The Improbable Dream (1)
Episode 2
S08 E02 - The Improbable Dream (2)
Episode 3
S08 E03 - A Bar is Born
Episode 4
S08 E04 - How to Marry a Mailman
Episode 5
S08 E05 - The Two Faces of Norm
Episode 6
S08 E06 - The Stork Brings a Crane
Episode 7
S08 E07 - Death Takes a Holiday on Ice
Episode 8
S08 E08 - For Real Men Only
Episode 9
S08 E09 - Two Girls for Every Boyd
Episode 10
S08 E10 - The Art of the Steal
Episode 11
S08 E11 - Feeble Attraction
Episode 12
S08 E12 - Sam Ahoy
Episode 13
S08 E13 - Sammy and the Professor
Episode 14
S08 E14 - What is... Cliff Clavin?
Episode 15
S08 E15 - Finally! (1)
Episode 16
S08 E16 - Finally! (2)
Episode 17
S08 E17 - Woody or Won't He
Episode 18
S08 E18 - Severe Crane Damage
Episode 19
S08 E19 - Indoor Fun With Sammy and Robby
Episode 20
S08 E20 - 50-50 Carla
Episode 21
S08 E21 - Bar Wars III: The Return of Tecumseh
Episode 22
S08 E22 - Loverboyd
Episode 23
S08 E23 - The Ghost and Mrs. Lebec
Episode 24
S08 E24 - Mr. Otis Regrets
Episode 25
S08 E25 - Cry Hard (1)
Episode 26
S08 E26 - Cry Harder (2)

Leave a Reply