Clarice (season 1)

Clarice (season 1)
Complete season
Release dateFebruary 12, 2021
CrewAlex Kurtzman, Jenny Lumet, Heather Kadin, Aaron Baiers
Runtime45 min
In 1993, six months after the events of The Silence of the Lambs, FBI Agent Clarice Starling returns to the field to pursue serial murderers and sexual predators while navigating the high stakes political world of Washington, D.C.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - The Silence Is Over
Episode 2
S01 E02 - Ghosts of Highway 20
Episode 3
S01 E03 - Are You Alright?
Episode 4
S01 E04 - You Can't Rule Me
Episode 5
S01 E05 - Get Right With God
Episode 6
S01 E06 - How Does It Feel to Be So Beautiful?
Episode 7
S01 E07 - Ugly Truth
Episode 8
S01 E08 - Add-a-Bead
Episode 9
S01 E09 - Silence Is Purgatory
Episode 10
S01 E10 - Motherless Child
Episode 11
S01 E11 - Achilles Heel
Episode 12
S01 E12 - Father Time
Episode 13
S01 E13 - Family Is Freedom

Leave a Reply