Costume Quest (season 1)

Costume Quest (season 1)
Complete season
Release dateMarch 07, 2019
Runtime20 min
Wren, Reynold, Everett and Lucy face off against ferocious, nougat-munching monsters that lurk in the shadows of the sleepy town of Auburn Hollow. They must learn to use their imaginations to unlock the magical powers of their homemade costumes and save the universe on a night where monsters reign... Halloween!
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - For the Love of Lincoln/Monsters in Our Midst
Episode 2
S01 E02 - The Best Offense/Belly of the Beast
Episode 3
S01 E03 - The Fun Room/Ghosting
Episode 4
S01 E04 - The Keychain to My Heart/The Big Con
Episode 5
S01 E05 - Baking is Best with Friends/Danger Bike Man Rides Again
Episode 6
S01 E06 - Girl, You'll Be a Grubbin Soon/Secrets and Lies
Episode 7
S01 E07 - Breaker, Breaker/Factory Tour
Episode 8
S01 E08 - Stuck in the Middle With Tootz/Scout's Honor
Episode 9
S01 E09 - Schmooze Cruise/Perfect Vision
Episode 10
S01 E10 - Dry-Cleaners and Dragons/In the Mouth of Badness
Episode 11
S01 E11 - Deal With It/Sibling Showdown
Episode 12
S01 E12 - What About Norm?/O Grubbin Where Art Thou?
Episode 13
S01 E13 - All Hallows' Eve

Leave a Reply