Criminal Minds (season 1)

Criminal Minds (season 1)
Complete season
Release dateSeptember 23, 2005
CrewGlenn Kershaw, Mark Gordon, Peter Schindler, Aaron Zelman, Erica Messer, Kristin Alcala, Harry V. Bring, Gigi Coello-Bannon, Breen Frazier, Christopher Barbour, Becky Silverman, Jim Clemente, Charles S. Carroll, Stacey Beneville, Edward Allen Bernero, Rick Dunkle, Scott David, Jay Beattie, April Webster, Kiegan Downs, Callie Miller, Scott David, Lisa Zambetti
Runtime42 min
Special Agents Jason Gideon and Aaron Hotchner head up the FBI's most elite profiling team - experts in analyzing criminal minds. Each team member has their specialty. There's Elle Greenaway, who has a background in sexual offences; Derek Morgan, who focuses on obsessional crimes; Special Agent Dr. Spencer Reid the smart-but-socially-challenged genius; and Jennifer JJ Jareau, the rookie. With each mind-blowing case, they put their lives on the line as they match wits with the most ruthless criminals on earth.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Extreme Aggressor
Episode 2
S01 E02 - Compulsion
Episode 3
S01 E03 - Won't Get Fooled Again
Episode 4
S01 E04 - Plain Sight
Episode 5
S01 E05 - Broken Mirror
Episode 6
S01 E06 - L.D.S.K.
Episode 7
S01 E07 - The Fox
Episode 8
S01 E08 - Natural Born Killer
Episode 9
S01 E09 - Derailed
Episode 10
S01 E10 - The Popular Kids
Episode 11
S01 E11 - Blood Hungry
Episode 12
S01 E12 - What Fresh Hell?
Episode 13
S01 E13 - Poison
Episode 14
S01 E14 - Riding the Lightning
Episode 15
S01 E15 - Unfinished Business
Episode 16
S01 E16 - The Tribe
Episode 17
S01 E17 - A Real Rain
Episode 18
S01 E18 - Somebody's Watching
Episode 19
S01 E19 - Machismo
Episode 20
S01 E20 - Charm and Harm
Episode 21
S01 E21 - Secrets and Lies
Episode 22
S01 E22 - The Fisher King (1)

Leave a Reply