Danger Force (season 1)

Danger Force (season 1)
Complete season
Release dateMarch 29, 2020
CrewCooper Barnes, Jake Farrow, Jace Norman, Samantha Martin, Trent Dempsey, Christopher J. Nowak, Andrew Hirsch, Andrew Thomas, Jessica Porter, Jimmy Brooks, Billy Butler, Krisha Bullock, Jamie Snow
Runtime25 min
Captain Man has a new crew of superhero sidekicks - Danger Force. Captain Man and Schwoz create a fake school to train the kids to harness their uncontrollable superpowers to fight crime.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - The Danger Force Awakens
Episode 2
S01 E02 - Say My Name
Episode 3
S01 E03 - Captain Mayonnaise
Episode 4
S01 E04 - Villains' Night
Episode 5
S01 E05 - Mime Games
Episode 6
S01 E06 - Chapa's Crush
Episode 7
S01 E07 - Return of the Kid
Episode 8
S01 E08 - Mika in the Middle
Episode 9
S01 E09 - The Thousand Pranks War: Part I
Episode 10
S01 E10 - The Thousand Pranks War: Part II
Episode 11
S01 E11 - Down Goes Santa: Part 1
Episode 12
S01 E12 - Down Goes Santa: Part 2
Episode 13
S01 E13 - Vidja Games
Episode 14
S01 E14 - Test Friends
Episode 15
S01 E15 - Lil' Dynomite
Episode 16
S01 E16 - Monsty
Episode 17
S01 E17 - Twin It to Win It
Episode 18
S01 E18 - Radioactive Cat
Episode 19
S01 E19 - Miles Has Visions
Episode 20
S01 E20 - Captain Man Strikes Out
Episode 21
S01 E21 - Manlee Men
Episode 22
S01 E22 - SW.A.G is Haunted
Episode 23
S01 E23 - Family Lies
Episode 24
S01 E24 - Earth to Bose
Episode 25
S01 E25 - Drive Hard

Leave a Reply