New Girl (season 1)

New Girl (season 1)
Complete season
Release dateSeptember 21, 2011
CrewKatherine Pope, Dave Finkel, J. J. Philbin, Brett Baer, Jake Kasdan, Elizabeth Meriwether, Peter Chernin, Megan Mascena, Zooey Deschanel, Erin O'Malley, Luvh Rakhe, Donick Cary, Josh Malmuth, Danielle Sanchez-Witzel, Lesley Wake Webster, Rachel Axler, David Walpert, Joe Wiseman, Joe Port, Dana Fox, Juel Bestrop, Seth Yanklewitz, Bari Halle
Runtime22 min
Jessica Day is an offbeat and adorable girl in her late 20s who, after a bad breakup, moves in with three single guys. Goofy, positive, vulnerable and honest to a fault, Jess has faith in people, even when she shouldn't. Although she's dorky and awkward, she's comfortable in her own skin. More prone to friendships with women, she's not used to hanging with the boys - especially at home.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Pilot
Episode 2
S01 E02 - Kryptonite
Episode 3
S01 E03 - Wedding
Episode 4
S01 E04 - Naked
Episode 5
S01 E05 - Cece Crashes
Episode 6
S01 E06 - Thanksgiving
Episode 7
S01 E07 - Bells
Episode 8
S01 E08 - Bad In Bed
Episode 9
S01 E09 - The 23rd
Episode 10
S01 E10 - The Story of the 50
Episode 11
S01 E11 - Jess and Julia
Episode 12
S01 E12 - The Landlord
Episode 13
S01 E13 - Valentine's Day
Episode 14
S01 E14 - Bully
Episode 15
S01 E15 - Injured
Episode 16
S01 E16 - Control
Episode 17
S01 E17 - Fancyman (1)
Episode 18
S01 E18 - Fancyman (2)
Episode 19
S01 E19 - Secrets
Episode 20
S01 E20 - Normal
Episode 21
S01 E21 - Kids
Episode 22
S01 E22 - Tomatoes
Episode 23
S01 E23 - Backslide
Episode 24
S01 E24 - See Ya

Leave a Reply