Deception (season 1)

Deception (season 1)
Complete season
Release dateJanuary 01, 2018
Runtime42 min
After scandal ending of the career famous illusionist Cameron Black starts helping the FBI solve extraordinary crimes using his skills and knowledge.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Pilot
Episode 2
S01 E02 - Forced Perspective
Episode 3
S01 E03 - Escapology
Episode 4
S01 E04 - Divination
Episode 5
S01 E05 - Masking
Episode 6
S01 E06 - Black Art
Episode 7
S01 E07 - Sacrifice 99 to Fool One
Episode 8
S01 E08 - Multiple Outs
Episode 9
S01 E09 - Getting Away Clean
Episode 10
S01 E10 - The Unseen Hand
Episode 11
S01 E11 - Loading Up
Episode 12
S01 E12 - Code Act (1)
Episode 13
S01 E13 - Transposition (2)

Leave a Reply