Designated Survivor (season 1)

Designated Survivor (season 1)
Complete season
Release dateSeptember 22, 2016
Runtime42 min
Tom Kirkman is a mid-ranking official working as the secretary of housing construction and municipal development of the USA. In his contract, there is a clause which says that, in the case of force majeure, he is able to pretend to be the president. This clause seemed to be so insignificant for Tom, but something terrible has happened. A horrific bomb attack took place in the Congress during the annual appeal of the president of the USA.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Pilot
Episode 2
S01 E02 - The First Day
Episode 3
S01 E03 - The Confession
Episode 4
S01 E04 - The Enemy
Episode 5
S01 E05 - The Mission
Episode 6
S01 E06 - The Interrogation
Episode 7
S01 E07 - The Traitor
Episode 8
S01 E08 - The Results
Episode 9
S01 E09 - The Blueprint
Episode 10
S01 E10 - The Oath
Episode 11
S01 E11 - Warriors
Episode 12
S01 E12 - The End of the Beginning
Episode 13
S01 E13 - Backfire
Episode 14
S01 E14 - Commander-in-Chief
Episode 15
S01 E15 - One Hundred Days
Episode 16
S01 E16 - Party Lines
Episode 17
S01 E17 - The Ninth Seat
Episode 18
S01 E18 - Lazarus
Episode 19
S01 E19 - Misalliance
Episode 20
S01 E20 - Bombshell
Episode 21
S01 E21 - Brace for Impact

Leave a Reply