CSI: Crime Scene Investigation (season 1)

CSI: Crime Scene Investigation (season 1)
23 of 24 episodes
Release dateOctober 07, 2000
CrewJerry Bruckheimer, Anthony Zuiker, William Petersen, Sam Strangis, Dustin Lee Abraham, Scott Shiffman, Ron Mitchell, Evan Dunsky, Andrew Dettmann, Steven Felder, James C. Hart, Elizabeth Devine, Josh Berman, Henry Alonso Myers, Danny Cannon, Douglas Petrie, Richard J. Lewis, David Rambo, Kenneth Fink, Ann Donahue, Carol Mendelsohn, Bradley Thompson, David Weddle, Joe Pokaski, Jonathan Littman, Louis Shaw Milito, Gavin Harris, Naren Shankar, Bruce Golin, Jacqueline Hoyt, Cynthia Chvatal, Christopher Barbour, Marlane Meyer, Frank Ballou, Sarah Goldfinger, Rick Eid, Don McGill, Tom Mularz, Brad Tanenbaum, Alec Smight, Judith McCreary, Melissa R. Byer, Treena Hancock, Allen MacDonald, Andrew Lipsitz, Eli Talbert, Corinne Marrinan, Peter Dunne, Frank Waldeck, Carlos M. Marimon, Nicholas Fuentes, Bernie Laramie, Jeff Diaz, Chip Vucelich, Richard Catalani, Suzanne 'Q.' Reed, Philip Conserva, Kim Cybulski
Runtime45 min
CSI is a crime drama in which the characters use cutting-edge forensic tools to examine the evidence to solve the case. Rather than asking whodunnit (investigating witnesses/suspects), CSI explores the howdunnit.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Pilot
Episode 2
S01 E02 - Cool Change
Episode 3
S01 E03 - Crate 'n' Burial
Episode 4
S01 E04 - Pledging Mr. Johnson
Episode 5
S01 E05 - Friends & Lovers
Episode 6
S01 E06 - Who Are You?
Episode 7
S01 E07 - Blood Drops
Episode 8
S01 E08 - Anonymous
Episode 9
S01 E09 - Unfriendly Skies
Episode 10
S01 E10 - Sex, Lies and Larvae
Episode 11
S01 E11 - I-15 Murders
Episode 12
S01 E12 - Fahrenheit 932
Episode 13
S01 E13 - Boom
Episode 14
S01 E14 - To Halve and to Hold
Episode 15
S01 E15 - Table Stakes
Episode 16
S01 E16 - Too Tough to Die
Episode 17
S01 E17 - Face Lift
Episode 18
S01 E18 - $35K O.B.O.
Episode 19
S01 E19 - Gentle, Gentle
Episode 20
S01 E20 - Sounds of Silence
Episode 21
S01 E21 - Justice Is Served
Episode 22
S01 E22 - Evaluation Day
Episode 23
S01 E23 - The Strip Strangler
Episode 24
S01 E24 -

Leave a Reply