Doctor Who (season 1)

Doctor Who (season 1)
4 of 8 episodes
Release dateMay 11, 2024
CrewAndy Pryor, Joel Collins, Russell T Davies, Jane Tranter, Julie Gardner, Phil Collinson, Vicki Delow, Chris May
Runtime42 min
The series depicts the adventures of a mystical humanoid alien calling himself the Doctor, who travels through time and space without purpose in a spaceship that looks like a 50's police box from the outside. The Doctor is extremely eccentric and has incredible knowledge in the fields of technology, history and science. He travels with his companions, while fighting against space villains and saving the Earth from countless enemies.rn
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Space Babies
Episode 2
S01 E02 - The Devil's Chord
Episode 3
S01 E03 - Boom
Episode 4
S01 E04 - 73 Yards
Episode 5
S01 E05 - Dot and Bubble
Episode 6
S01 E06 - Rogue
Episode 7
S01 E07 - The Legend of Ruby Sunday (1)
Episode 8
S01 E08 - Empire of Death (2)

Leave a Reply