Naomi (season 1)

Naomi (season 1)
Complete season
Release dateJanuary 12, 2022
Runtime42 min
Follow a teen girl's journey from her small northwestern town to the heights of the multiverse. When a supernatural event shakes her hometown to the core, Naomi sets out to uncover its origins, and what she discovers will challenge everything we believe about our heroes
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Don't Believe Everything You Think
Episode 2
S01 E02 - Unidentified Flying Object
Episode 3
S01 E03 - Zero to Sixty
Episode 4
S01 E04 - Enigma
Episode 5
S01 E05 - Shadow Ridge
Episode 6
S01 E06 - Homecoming
Episode 7
S01 E07 - I Am Not a Used Car Salesman
Episode 8
S01 E08 - Fellowship of the Disc
Episode 9
S01 E09 - Keep Your Friends Close
Episode 10
S01 E10 - Fallout
Episode 11
S01 E11 - Worst Prom Ever
Episode 12
S01 E12 - Ready or Not (1)
Episode 13
S01 E13 - Who Am I? (2)

Leave a Reply