Duncanville (season 1)

Duncanville (season 1)
11 of 13 episodes
Release dateFebruary 16, 2020
Runtime25 min
The series centers on the life of Duncan, a spectacularly average 15-year-old boy, his family and friends
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Pilot
Episode 2
S01 E02 - Red Head Redemption
Episode 3
S01 E03 - Undercuva Mutha
Episode 4
S01 E04 - Witch Day
Episode 5
S01 E05 - Fridgy
Episode 6
S01 E06 - Sister, Wife
Episode 7
S01 E07 - Jack's Pipe Dream
Episode 8
S01 E08 - Judge Annie
Episode 9
S01 E09 - Free Range Children
Episode 10
S01 E10 - Wolf Mother
Episode 11
S01 E11 - Classless President
Episode 12
S01 E12 - Kimberly's Party
Episode 13
S01 E13 - Annie Oakie

Leave a Reply