Dynasties (season 1)

Dynasties (season 1)
5 of 7 episodes
Release dateJanuary 01, 1970
CrewMike Gunton, Rupert Barrington
Runtime60 min
They tell about animals in every episode of this TV series. Lions, hunting dogs, chimpanzees, tigers and emperor penguins. You will see them when they have to be rulers. A leader of a family, a troop or a pride. Every one of them is to fight for his right to power and protection of his family, his place and his dynasty.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Chimpanzee
Episode 2
S01 E02 - Emperor
Episode 3
S01 E03 - Lion
Episode 4
S01 E04 - Painted Wolf
Episode 5
S01 E05 - Tiger
Episode 6
S01 E06 - Making of
Episode 7
S01 E07 -

Leave a Reply