Dynasty 1981 (season 1)

Dynasty 1981 (season 1)


The saga of a wealthy Denver family in the oil business: Blake Carrington, the patriarch; Krystle, his former secretary and wife; his children: Adam, lost in childhood after a kidnapping; Fallon, pampered and spoiled; Steven, openly gay; and Amanda, hidden from him by his ex-wife, the conniving Alexis. Most of the show features the conflict between 2 large corporations, Blake's Denver Carrington and Alexis' ColbyCo.rn

Other seasons of this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Oil (1)

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Oil (2)

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Oil (3)

Episode 4
S01 E04 - The Honeymoon

Episode 5
S01 E05 - The Dinner Party

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Fallon's Wedding

Episode 7
S01 E07 - The Chauffeur Tells a Secret

Episode 8
S01 E08 - The Bordello

Episode 9-10
S01 E09E10 - Krystle's Lie & The Necklace

Episode 11
S01 E11 - The Beating

Episode 12
S01 E12 - The Birthday Party

Episode 13
S01 E13 - The Separation

Episode 14
S01 E14 - Blake Goes to Jail

Episode 15
S01 E15 - The Testimony

See also

Leave a Reply