Everything Sucks! (season 1)

Everything Sucks! (season 1)
Complete season
Release dateFebruary 16, 2018
Runtime25 min
The actions of this teenager dramedy unfold in a sleepy town called Boring in state Oregon. This is 1996, naive time when there were no smartphones and social media. The pupils of the local school - members of the drama club and video club - unite for movie filming to cope with boring and often hard school weekdays.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Plutonium
Episode 2
S01 E02 - Maybe You're Gonna Be the One That Saves Me
Episode 3
S01 E03 - All That and a Bag of Chips
Episode 4
S01 E04 - Romeo & Juliet in Space
Episode 5
S01 E05 - What the Hell's a Zarginda?
Episode 6
S01 E06 - Sometimes I Hear My Voice
Episode 7
S01 E07 - Cheesecake to a Fat Man
Episode 8
S01 E08 - I Just Wanna Be Anybody
Episode 9
S01 E09 - My Friends Have Been Eaten by Spiders
Episode 10
S01 E10 - We Were Merely Freshmen

Leave a Reply