Lost (season 1)

Lost (season 1)
Coming soon...
Release dateSeptember 22, 2004
CrewJesse Alexander, Jeph Loeb, Samantha Thomas, David Fury, Jeff Pinkner, J.J. Abrams, Elizabeth Sarnoff, Christian Taylor, Javier Grillo-Marxuach, Monica Breen, Leonard Dick, Bad Robot Productions, Jean Higgins, Edward Kitsis, Sarah Caplan, Rau2019uf Glasgow, Melinda Hsu Taylor, Greggory Nations, Noreen O'Toole, Jim Triplett, Steven Maeda, Jennifer Johnson, Tamara Isaac, Amanda Lencioni, Lynne E. Litt, Craig Wright, Pat Churchill, Adam Horowitz, Richard Peter Schroer, Kaleen Yamase, Drew Goddard, Bryan Burk, Paul Zbyszewski, Jack Bender, Alison Schapker, Damon Lindelof, Stephen Williams, Brian K. Vaughan, Carlton Cuse
Runtime45 min
Adventure and mystic disaster TV show tells about the people of different genders, ages, social classes were flying a plane. The flight ended with a wreck over the Pacific ocean and the plane went down to an island. A part of passengers died but fourty-eight people miraculously escaped death. Now they are to fight for their lives everyday. The strange island where they ended up is very dangerous and death is waiting for these people everywhere.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Pilot (1)
Episode 2
S01 E02 - Pilot (2)
Episode 3
S01 E03 - Tabula Rasa
Episode 4
S01 E04 - Walkabout
Episode 5
S01 E05 - White Rabbit
Episode 6
S01 E06 - House of the Rising Sun
Episode 7
S01 E07 - The Moth
Episode 8
S01 E08 - Confidence Man
Episode 9
S01 E09 - Solitary
Episode 10
S01 E10 - Raised by Another
Episode 11
S01 E11 - All the Best Cowboys Have Daddy Issues
Episode 12
S01 E12 - Whatever the Case May Be
Episode 13
S01 E13 - Hearts and Minds
Episode 14
S01 E14 - Special
Episode 15
S01 E15 - Homecoming
Episode 16
S01 E16 - Outlaws
Episode 17
S01 E17 - ...In Translation
Episode 18
S01 E18 - Numbers
Episode 19
S01 E19 - Deus Ex Machina
Episode 20
S01 E20 - Do No Harm
Episode 21
S01 E21 - The Greater Good (a.k.a. Sides)
Episode 22
S01 E22 - Born to Run
Episode 23
S01 E23 - Exodus (1)
Episode 24
S01 E24 - Exodus (2)
Episode 25
S01 E25 - Exodus (3)

Leave a Reply