Expedition Unknown (season 5)

Expedition Unknown (season 5)
7 of 10 episodes
Release dateJanuary 09, 2015
Runtime60 min
This is a show about expeditions where Josh Gates and his team go to the end of the world in search of truth about myths and legends. For example, about disappeared travelers, buried treasures or lost cities and mysterious artifacts. Each expedition is not only a hard challenge for body but for the spirit.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S05 E01 - Pyramid of Legends
Episode 2
S05 E02 - Lost City of El Mirador
Episode 3
S05 E03 - Nazis in Argentina
Episode 4
S05 E04 - Lost Gold of Jean Lafitte
Episode 5
S05 E05 - Mahogany Ship
Episode 6
S05 E06 - Hunt for the Ruby Slippers
Episode 7
S05 E07 - Solved: Mystery of the Lost Ruby Slippers
Episode 8
S05 E08 - Secrets of Christopher Columbus Unearthed
Episode 9
S05 E09 - Solved: Mystery of the Lost Ruby Slippers
Episode 10
S05 E10 - Amazing Adventures => TO BE DELETED (duplicate Special 0x95)

Leave a Reply