Father Brown (season 11)

Father Brown (season 11)
2 of 10 episodes
Release dateJanuary 14, 2013
CrewTrudy Coleman, Julia Crampsie, Stephen Moore, Sam Hill, Will Trotter, Ian Vasey, Jonny Phillips, Helen Bater, Hannah Shields, David Lardner, John Yorke, Ceri Meyrick, David Lewis Richardson
Runtime45 min
The series is based on G.K. Chesterton's stories about a simple clergyman who helps the police investigate crimes that occur in the small town of Kembleford. Most often it is Father Brown, to the great annoyance of clumsy Inspector Valentine, manages to figure out the real criminal. In solving complex cases, the minister of the church help his insight, intelligence, the ability to notice the smallest details and build a logical chain. In the search for criminals Father Brown is assisted by the church secretary Mrs. McCarthy, a local noblewoman Lady Felicia, a crook on the path of correction, Sid Carter and housekeeper Susie, who is aware of all the news and gossip in the town.rn
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S11 E01 - The Kembleston Olimpicks
Episode 2
S11 E02 - The Forensic Nun
Episode 3
S11 E03 - The Hermit of Hazelnut Cottage
Episode 4
S11 E04 - The Last Supper
Episode 5
S11 E05 - The Father, The Son
Episode 6
S11 E06 - The Quill of Osric
Episode 7
S11 E07 - The Word of the Condemned
Episode 8
S11 E08 - The Last Tango in Kembleford
Episode 9
S11 E09 - The Dead of Night
Episode 10
S11 E10 - The Scars of War

Leave a Reply