FBI (season 1)

FBI (season 1)
22 of 24 episodes
Release dateJanuary 01, 1970
Runtime45 min
New York is a big city bustling with activity. Every day the police fights against dozens of small and big crimes. The hardest cases goes to the FBI agents. Their work days are really hard, dangerous and interesting at the same moment. Every time they have to investigate complex cases that can confuse even experienced detectives.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Pilot
Episode 2
S01 E02 - Green Birds
Episode 3
S01 E03 - Prey
Episode 4
S01 E04 - Crossfire
Episode 5
S01 E05 - Doomsday
Episode 6
S01 E06 - Family Man
Episode 7
S01 E07 - Cops and Robbers
Episode 8
S01 E08 - This Land Is Your Land
Episode 9
S01 E09 - Compromised
Episode 10
S01 E10 - The Armoreru2019s Faith
Episode 11
S01 E11 - Identity Crisis
Episode 12
S01 E12 - A New Dawn
Episode 13
S01 E13 - Partners in Crime
Episode 14
S01 E14 - Exposed
Episode 15
S01 E15 - Scorched Earth
Episode 16
S01 E16 - Invisible
Episode 17
S01 E17 - Apex
Episode 18
S01 E18 - Most Wanted
Episode 19
S01 E19 - Conflict of Interest
Episode 20
S01 E20 - What Lies Beneath
Episode 21
S01 E21 - Appearances
Episode 22
S01 E22 - Closure
Episode 23
S01 E23 - Episode 23
Episode 24
S01 E24 - Episode 24 (finale)

Leave a Reply