Fortunate Son (season 1)

Fortunate Son (season 1)
Complete season
Release dateJanuary 09, 2020
CrewTom Cox, Ken Girotti, Andrew Wreggitt, Jordy Randall, Erin Haskett, Stefan Schwartz, Brian Dennis, Jessalyn Dennis
Runtime60 min
Spy drama set in the social and political chaos of 1968, inspired by a true story. Pursued into Canada by the FBI, the matriarch of an American activist family helps smuggle Vietnam war deserters and draft dodgers across the border. What she doesn't know is that one of the deserters is an agent of the CIA sent to spy on her.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Fortunate Son
Episode 2
S01 E02 - Chimes of Freedom
Episode 3
S01 E03 - All Along the Watchtower
Episode 4
S01 E04 - Eve of Destruction
Episode 5
S01 E05 - For What It's Worth
Episode 6
S01 E06 - White Rabbit
Episode 7
S01 E07 - Ruby Tuesday
Episode 8
S01 E08 - Suspicious Minds

Leave a Reply