Graves (season 1)

Graves (season 1)
Complete season
Release dateOctober 17, 2016
Runtime30 min
Former two-term President Richard Graves embarks on a Don Quixote-like quest to right the wrongs of his administration and reclaim his legacy 25 years after leaving the White House. His enlightenment takes place just as his wife Margaret Graves decides it's finally time for her to pursue her own political ambitions.
Dear users! We have delayed this request as long as we could. Due to current global events and their consequences, some members of our team are unable to continue their work with the current fees due to unprofitability. We have always provided and continue to provide you with the best service possible. Therefore, we ask that you buy Xubster premium access for 31 days only. If you need more days, buy premium access again when it runs out. This will give us a little more revenue and allow us to survive. We will keep our team and continue to give you the best service possible. We hope for your understanding. We love and respect each and every one of our users. Thank you very much!
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Evil Good and Good Evil
Episode 2
S01 E02 - You Started Everything
Episode 3
S01 E03 - Nothing Can Come From Nothing
Episode 4
S01 E04 - That Dare Not Speak
Episode 5
S01 E05 - Lions in Winter
Episode 6
S01 E06 - A Tincture of Madness
Episode 7
S01 E07 - The Careless Giant
Episode 8
S01 E08 - TV Is The Shepherd
Episode 9
S01 E09 - Through a Glass Gravely
Episode 10
S01 E10 - Not Giants, But Windmills

Leave a Reply