Grimm (season 1)

Grimm (season 1)
Complete season
Release dateOctober 29, 2011
CrewDavid Greenwalt, Jim Kouf, Sean Hayes, Dawnn Pavlonnis, Rob Wright
Runtime43 min
Nick Burkhardt thought he prepared himself for the realities of working as a homicide detective until he started seeing things he couldn't explain. Nick's life turns upside down when his Aunt Marie reveals they are descendants of an elite group of hunters, known as Grimms, who fight to keep humanity safe from supernatural creatures. As Nick digs deeper into her past, he realizes that he will have to shoulder the responsibility of his ancestors.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Pilot
Episode 2
S01 E02 - Bears Will Be Bears
Episode 3
S01 E03 - Beeware
Episode 4
S01 E04 - Lonelyhearts
Episode 5
S01 E05 - Danse Macabre
Episode 6
S01 E06 - The Three Bad Wolves
Episode 7
S01 E07 - Let Your Hair Down
Episode 8
S01 E08 - Game Ogre
Episode 9
S01 E09 - Of Mouse and Man
Episode 10
S01 E10 - Organ Grinder
Episode 11
S01 E11 - Tarantella
Episode 12
S01 E12 - Last Grimm Standing
Episode 13
S01 E13 - Three Coins in a Fuchsbau
Episode 14
S01 E14 - Plumed Serpent
Episode 15
S01 E15 - Island of Dreams
Episode 16
S01 E16 - The Thing with Feathers
Episode 17
S01 E17 - Love Sick
Episode 18
S01 E18 - Cat and Mouse
Episode 19
S01 E19 - Leave It to Beavers
Episode 20
S01 E20 - Happily Ever Aftermath
Episode 21
S01 E21 - Big Feet
Episode 22
S01 E22 - Woman in Black

Leave a Reply