Grimm (season 5)

Grimm (season 5)
21 of 22 episodes
Release dateOctober 29, 2011
CrewDavid Greenwalt, Jim Kouf, Sean Hayes, Dawnn Pavlonnis, Rob Wright
Runtime43 min
Nick Burkhardt thought he prepared himself for the realities of working as a homicide detective until he started seeing things he couldn't explain. Nick's life turns upside down when his Aunt Marie reveals they are descendants of an elite group of hunters, known as Grimms, who fight to keep humanity safe from supernatural creatures. As Nick digs deeper into her past, he realizes that he will have to shoulder the responsibility of his ancestors.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S05 E01 - The Grimm Identity
Episode 2
S05 E02 - Clear and Wesen Danger
Episode 3
S05 E03 - Lost Boys
Episode 4
S05 E04 - Maiden Quest
Episode 5
S05 E05 - Rat King
Episode 6
S05 E06 - Wesen Nacht
Episode 7
S05 E07 - Eve of Destruction
Episode 8
S05 E08 - A Reptile Dysfunction
Episode 9
S05 E09 - Star-Crossed
Episode 10
S05 E10 - Map of the Seven Knights
Episode 11
S05 E11 - Key Move
Episode 12
S05 E12 - Into the Schwarzwald
Episode 13
S05 E13 - Silence of the Slams
Episode 14
S05 E14 - Lycanthropia
Episode 15
S05 E15 - Skin Deep
Episode 16
S05 E16 - The Believer
Episode 17
S05 E17 - Inugami
Episode 18
S05 E18 - Good to the Bone
Episode 19
S05 E19 - The Taming of the Wu
Episode 20
S05 E20 - Bad Night
Episode 21
S05 E21 - Beginning of the End (1)
Episode 22
S05 E22 - Beginning of the End (2)

Leave a Reply