Gypsy Rose: Life After Lock Up (season 1)

Gypsy Rose: Life After Lock Up (season 1)
6 of 8 episodes
Release dateJune 04, 2024
Runtime42 min
We get a glimpse into Gypsy's new outside life in an authentic, raw, and revealing way. It recounts Gypsy Rose Blanchard's experiences as a free woman, including her return to family and finally living with her husband, Ryan Anderson. After years of being trapped in a toxic and abusive relationship with her mother, Gypsy's newfound freedom is a breath of fresh air. She can now make her own choices, build relationships based on trust and love, and experience the simple joys of everyday life without fear or manipulation. It is a stark contrast to the life she once knew, filled with lies, control, and constant surveillance.rn
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - So This Is Freedom?
Episode 2
S01 E02 - Independence Is Scary
Episode 3
S01 E03 - Is This My Life?
Episode 4
S01 E04 - Ghosts of the Past
Episode 5
S01 E05 - You Told the World
Episode 6
S01 E06 - I Don't Want to Be Me
Episode 7
S01 E07 - Episode 7
Episode 8
S01 E08 - Episode 8

Leave a Reply