Hawaii Five-0 (season 1)

Hawaii Five-0 (season 1)
Complete season
Release dateSeptember 21, 2010
CrewAlex Kurtzman, Roberto Orci, Larry Stewart, Peter M. Lenkov, David Wolkove, Rob Hanning, Craig Cannold, Larry Goldstein, Alex O'Loughlin, Paul Grellong, Matt JL Wheeler, Karen Gaviola, Kendall Sherwood, Talia Gonzalez, Bisanne Masoud, Andie Neumann, Lisa Beach, Sarah Katzman, Jeremy Gordon, Bryan Spicer, Patrick Crowley, Margaret Doversola, Eric Guggenheim, Peter Tassler, Lindsay Jameyson, Jennifer Cooper
Runtime42 min
Detective Steve McGarrett, a decorated Naval officer turned cop, returned to Oahu after Hawaii's former governor persuaded him to head up the new team: his rules, no red tape and full blanket authority to hunt down the biggest game in town. Joining McGarrett are Detective Danny Danno Williams, a relocated ex-New Jersey cop who is committed to keeping the islands safe for his children; Captain Lou Grover, who formerly headed Hawaii's SWAT unit; Jerry Ortega, the islands' local conspiracy theorist; and Tani Rey, a bold, recent police academy graduate.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Pilot
Episode 2
S01 E02 - Ohana
Episode 3
S01 E03 - Malama Ka Aina
Episode 4
S01 E04 - Lanakila
Episode 5
S01 E05 - Nalowale
Episode 6
S01 E06 - Ko'olauloa
Episode 7
S01 E07 - Ho'apono
Episode 8
S01 E08 - Mana'o
Episode 9
S01 E09 - Po'ipu
Episode 10
S01 E10 - Heihei
Episode 11
S01 E11 - Palekaiko
Episode 12
S01 E12 - Hana 'a'a Makehewa
Episode 13
S01 E13 - Ke Kinohi
Episode 14
S01 E14 - He Kane Hewa'ole
Episode 15
S01 E15 - Kai e'e
Episode 16
S01 E16 - E Malama
Episode 17
S01 E17 - Powa Maka Moana
Episode 18
S01 E18 - Loa Aloha
Episode 19
S01 E19 - Ne Me'e Laua Na Paio
Episode 20
S01 E20 - Ma Ke Kahakai
Episode 21
S01 E21 - Ho'opa'i
Episode 22
S01 E22 - Ho'ohuli Na'au
Episode 23
S01 E23 - Ua Hiki Mai Kapalena Pau
Episode 24
S01 E24 - Oia'i'o

Leave a Reply