Hawaii Five-0 (season 6)

Hawaii Five-0 (season 6)
Complete season
Release dateSeptember 21, 2010
CrewAlex Kurtzman, Roberto Orci, Larry Stewart, Peter M. Lenkov, David Wolkove, Rob Hanning, Craig Cannold, Larry Goldstein, Alex O'Loughlin, Paul Grellong, Matt JL Wheeler, Karen Gaviola, Kendall Sherwood, Talia Gonzalez, Bisanne Masoud, Andie Neumann, Lisa Beach, Sarah Katzman, Jeremy Gordon, Bryan Spicer, Patrick Crowley, Margaret Doversola, Eric Guggenheim, Peter Tassler, Lindsay Jameyson, Jennifer Cooper
Runtime42 min
Detective Steve McGarrett, a decorated Naval officer turned cop, returned to Oahu after Hawaii's former governor persuaded him to head up the new team: his rules, no red tape and full blanket authority to hunt down the biggest game in town. Joining McGarrett are Detective Danny Danno Williams, a relocated ex-New Jersey cop who is committed to keeping the islands safe for his children; Captain Lou Grover, who formerly headed Hawaii's SWAT unit; Jerry Ortega, the islands' local conspiracy theorist; and Tani Rey, a bold, recent police academy graduate.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S06 E01 - Mai ho'oni I ka wai lana mu00e1lie
Episode 2
S06 E02 - Lehu a Lehu
Episode 3
S06 E03 - Ua 'o'oloku ke anu i na mauna
Episode 4
S06 E04 - Ka Papahana Holo Pono
Episode 5
S06 E05 - Ka 'alapahi nui
Episode 6
S06 E06 - Na pilikua nui
Episode 7
S06 E07 - Na Kama Hele
Episode 8
S06 E08 - Piko Pau 'iole
Episode 9
S06 E09 - Hana Keaka
Episode 10
S06 E10 - Ka Makau Kaa Kaua
Episode 11
S06 E11 - Kuleana
Episode 12
S06 E12 - Ua Ola Loko I Ke Aloha
Episode 13
S06 E13 - Umia Ka Hanu
Episode 14
S06 E14 - Hoa 'inea
Episode 15
S06 E15 - Ke Koa Lokomaika'i
Episode 16
S06 E16 - Ka Pohaku Kihi Pa'a
Episode 17
S06 E17 - Waiwai
Episode 18
S06 E18 - Kanaka Hahai
Episode 19
S06 E19 - Malama Ka Po'e
Episode 20
S06 E20 - Ka Haunaele
Episode 21
S06 E21 - Ka Pono Kuu2019okou2019a
Episode 22
S06 E22 - I 'ika Ka Ao
Episode 23
S06 E23 - Pilina Koko
Episode 24
S06 E24 - Pa'a ka 'ipuka i ka 'upena nananana
Episode 25
S06 E25 - O ke aliu2019I wale no kau2019u makemake

Leave a Reply