Hogan’s Heroes (season 1)

Hogan's Heroes (season 1)
Complete season
Release dateSeptember 18, 1965
CrewEdward H. Feldman
Runtime25 min
The exploits of five World War II prisoners in a German POW camp, 'Stalag 13' who, while under the cover of being typical prisoners of war, are really secretly doing their utmost to sabotage the German war effort through whatever means necessary. Col. Klink is very proud that no prisoner has ever escaped under his watch, not that they would want to. Suave, cool and smart, Col. Hogan takes advantage of Col. Klink and Sgt. Schultz's bravado and general cluelessness to carry out his missions.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - The Informer
Episode 2
S01 E02 - Hold That Tiger
Episode 3
S01 E03 - Kommandant of the Year
Episode 4
S01 E04 - The Late Inspector General
Episode 5
S01 E05 - The Flight of the Valkyrie
Episode 6
S01 E06 - The Prisoner's Prisoner
Episode 7
S01 E07 - German Bridge is Falling Down
Episode 8
S01 E08 - Movies Are Your Best Escape
Episode 9
S01 E09 - Go Light on the Heavy Water
Episode 10
S01 E10 - Top Hat, White Tie and Bomb Sights
Episode 11
S01 E11 - Happiness is a Warm Sergeant
Episode 12
S01 E12 - The Scientist
Episode 13
S01 E13 - Hogan's Hofbrau
Episode 14
S01 E14 - Oil for the Lamps of Hogan
Episode 15
S01 E15 - Reservations Are Required
Episode 16
S01 E16 - Anchors Aweigh, Men of Stalag 13
Episode 17
S01 E17 - Happy Birthday, Adolf
Episode 18
S01 E18 - The Gold Rush
Episode 19
S01 E19 - Hello, Zolle
Episode 20
S01 E20 - It Takes a Thief... Sometimes
Episode 21
S01 E21 - The Great Impersonation
Episode 22
S01 E22 - The Pizza Parlor
Episode 23
S01 E23 - The 43rd, a Moving Story
Episode 24
S01 E24 - How to Cook a German Goose by Radar
Episode 25
S01 E25 - Psychic Kommandant
Episode 26
S01 E26 - The Prince from the Phone Company
Episode 27
S01 E27 - The Safecracker Suite
Episode 28
S01 E28 - I Look Better in Basic Black
Episode 29
S01 E29 - The Assassin
Episode 30
S01 E30 - Cupid Comes to Stalag 13
Episode 31
S01 E31 - The Flame Grows Higher
Episode 32
S01 E32 - Request Permission to Escape

Leave a Reply