Homeland (season 1)

Volatile CIA agent Carrie Mathison investigates and ultimately becomes obsessed with returned POW marine Nicholas Brody, who may or may not be an al-Qaeda-trained terrorist. Brody struggles to resume his domestic life with his wife and two children whom he barely knows. Saul tries his best to support his bipolar protugues while pursuing leads of his own and trying to hold his crumbling marriage together.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Pilot
Episode 2
S01 E02 - Grace
Episode 3
S01 E03 - Clean Skin
Episode 4
S01 E04 - Semper I
Episode 5
S01 E05 - Blind Spot
Episode 6
S01 E06 - The Good Soldier
Episode 7
S01 E07 - The Weekend
Episode 8
S01 E08 - Achilles Heel
Episode 9
S01 E09 - Crossfire
Episode 10
S01 E10 - Representative Brody
Episode 11
S01 E11 - The Vest
Episode 12
S01 E12 - Marine One

Leave a Reply