Homeland (season 2)

Carrie continues her hunt for terrorist leader Abu Nazir while maintaining a complicated relationship with Brody that straddles the line between personal and professional. Brody is forced to work more closely with the CIA. Jessica Brody struggles to keep her family in tact despite increasing difficulty connecting with her husband. Saul discovers a clandestine plot.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S02 E01 - The Smile
Episode 2
S02 E02 - Beirut Is Back
Episode 3
S02 E03 - State of Independence
Episode 4
S02 E04 - New Car Smell
Episode 5
S02 E05 - Q&A
Episode 6
S02 E06 - A Gettysburg Address
Episode 7
S02 E07 - The Clearing
Episode 8
S02 E08 - I'll Fly Away
Episode 9
S02 E09 - Two Hats
Episode 10
S02 E10 - Broken Hearts
Episode 11
S02 E11 - In Memoriam
Episode 12
S02 E12 - The Choice

Leave a Reply