Insatiable (season 1)

Insatiable (season 1)
Complete season
Release dateJanuary 01, 1970
Runtime50 min
The main heroine of the show is a girl named Patty who lives like a shadow. It seems nobody notices her, nobody wants to be friends with her and to communicate with her. Patty thinks that all is because of her excess weight. Everything changes when the girl decides to slim down. She has managed to beat her biology. But now the girl is driven by the spirit of revenge on those who always hurt her and played jokes on her. In addition, after she has slimmed down the heroine is very popular.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Pilot
Episode 2
S01 E02 - Skinny Is Magic
Episode 3
S01 E03 - Miss Bareback Buckaroo
Episode 4
S01 E04 - WMBS
Episode 5
S01 E05 - Bikinis and Bitches
Episode 6
S01 E06 - Dunk 'N' Donut
Episode 7
S01 E07 - Miss Magic Jesus
Episode 8
S01 E08 - Wieners and Losers
Episode 9
S01 E09 - Bad Kitty
Episode 10
S01 E10 - Banana Heart Banana
Episode 11
S01 E11 - Winners Win. Period.
Episode 12
S01 E12 - Why Bad Things Happen

Leave a Reply