Happy Endings (season 1)

Happy Endings (season 1)
Complete season
Release dateApril 14, 2011
CrewAnthony Russo, Joe Russo, Jamie Tarses
Runtime22 min
A fresh and funny take on modern friendship and what one urban family will do to stay friends after the perfect couple who brought them all together break up on their wedding day. The failed wedding forces them all to question their life choices. Then there are Alex and Dave themselves, who strike a truce and must learn to live with the changes their breakup has brought.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Pilot
Episode 2
S01 E02 - The Quicksand Girlfriend
Episode 3
S01 E03 - Your Couples Friends & Neighbors
Episode 4
S01 E04 - Mein Coming Out
Episode 5
S01 E05 - Like Father, Like Gun
Episode 6
S01 E06 - Of Mice & Jazz-Kwon-Do
Episode 7
S01 E07 - Dave of the Dead
Episode 8
S01 E08 - The Girl With the David Tattoo
Episode 9
S01 E09 - You've Got Male
Episode 10
S01 E10 - Bo Fight
Episode 11
S01 E11 - Barefoot Pedaler
Episode 12
S01 E12 - The Shershow Redemption
Episode 13
S01 E13 - Why Can't You Read Me?

Leave a Reply