JAG (season 10)

JAG (season 10)
Complete season
Release dateSeptember 24, 1995
CrewCharles Holland, Donald P. Bellisario, Michael Zinberg
Runtime60 min
JAG is an adventure drama about an elite wing of officers trained as lawyers who investigate, prosecute and defend those accused of crimes in the military. Navy Cmdr. Harmon Harm Rabb, an ace pilot turned lawyer, and Marine Lt. Col. Sarah Mac MacKenzie, a beautiful by-the-book officer, are colleagues who hold the same high standards but find themselves clashing when they choose different routes to get to the same place. The unmistakable chemistry between them must be held at bay for professional reasons as they traverse the globe together with a single mission: to search for and discover the truth. Helping them with their mission is Navy Lt. Cmdr. Bud Roberts, a lawyer who proved his grit and determination when, after losing a leg in a land mine field while on a mission, fought back and became even better at his job.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S10 E01 - Hail and Farewell, Part II (2)
Episode 2
S10 E02 - Corporate Raiders
Episode 3
S10 E03 - Retrial
Episode 4
S10 E04 - Whole New Ball Game
Episode 5
S10 E05 - This Just In from Baghdad
Episode 6
S10 E06 - One Big Boat
Episode 7
S10 E07 - Camp Delta
Episode 8
S10 E08 - There Goes the Neighborhood
Episode 9
S10 E09 - The Man on the Bridge
Episode 10
S10 E10 - The Four Percent Solution
Episode 11
S10 E11 - Automatic for the People
Episode 12
S10 E12 - The Sixth Juror
Episode 13
S10 E13 - Heart of Darkness
Episode 14
S10 E14 - Fit for Duty
Episode 15
S10 E15 - Bridging the Gulf
Episode 16
S10 E16 - Straits of Malacca
Episode 17
S10 E17 - JAG: San Diego
Episode 18
S10 E18 - Death at the Mosque
Episode 19
S10 E19 - Two Towns
Episode 20
S10 E20 - Unknown Soldier
Episode 21
S10 E21 - Dream Team
Episode 22
S10 E22 - Fair Winds and Following Seas

Leave a Reply