JAG (season 4)

JAG (season 4)
Complete season
Release dateSeptember 24, 1995
CrewCharles Holland, Donald P. Bellisario, Michael Zinberg
Runtime60 min
JAG is an adventure drama about an elite wing of officers trained as lawyers who investigate, prosecute and defend those accused of crimes in the military. Navy Cmdr. Harmon Harm Rabb, an ace pilot turned lawyer, and Marine Lt. Col. Sarah Mac MacKenzie, a beautiful by-the-book officer, are colleagues who hold the same high standards but find themselves clashing when they choose different routes to get to the same place. The unmistakable chemistry between them must be held at bay for professional reasons as they traverse the globe together with a single mission: to search for and discover the truth. Helping them with their mission is Navy Lt. Cmdr. Bud Roberts, a lawyer who proved his grit and determination when, after losing a leg in a land mine field while on a mission, fought back and became even better at his job.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S04 E01 - Gypsy Eyes (2)
Episode 2
S04 E02 - Embassy
Episode 3
S04 E03 - Innocence
Episode 4
S04 E04 - Going After Francesca
Episode 5
S04 E05 - The Martin Baker Fan Club
Episode 6
S04 E06 - Act of Terror
Episode 7
S04 E07 - Angels 30
Episode 8
S04 E08 - Mr. Rabb Goes to Washington
Episode 9
S04 E09 - People v. Mac
Episode 10
S04 E10 - The Black Jet
Episode 11
S04 E11 - Jaggle Bells
Episode 12
S04 E12 - Dungaree Justice (1)
Episode 13
S04 E13 - War Stories (2)
Episode 14
S04 E14 - Webb of Lies
Episode 15
S04 E15 - Rivers' Run
Episode 16
S04 E16 - Silent Service
Episode 17
S04 E17 - Nobody's Child
Episode 18
S04 E18 - Shakedown
Episode 19
S04 E19 - The Adversaries
Episode 20
S04 E20 - Second Sight
Episode 21
S04 E21 - Wilderness of Mirrors
Episode 22
S04 E22 - Soul Searching
Episode 23
S04 E23 - Yeah, Baby
Episode 24
S04 E24 - Goodbyes

Leave a Reply