JAG (season 6)

JAG (season 6)
Complete season
Release dateSeptember 24, 1995
CrewCharles Holland, Donald P. Bellisario, Michael Zinberg
Runtime60 min
JAG is an adventure drama about an elite wing of officers trained as lawyers who investigate, prosecute and defend those accused of crimes in the military. Navy Cmdr. Harmon Harm Rabb, an ace pilot turned lawyer, and Marine Lt. Col. Sarah Mac MacKenzie, a beautiful by-the-book officer, are colleagues who hold the same high standards but find themselves clashing when they choose different routes to get to the same place. The unmistakable chemistry between them must be held at bay for professional reasons as they traverse the globe together with a single mission: to search for and discover the truth. Helping them with their mission is Navy Lt. Cmdr. Bud Roberts, a lawyer who proved his grit and determination when, after losing a leg in a land mine field while on a mission, fought back and became even better at his job.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S06 E01 - Legacy (1)
Episode 2
S06 E02 - Legacy (2)
Episode 3
S06 E03 - Florida Straits
Episode 4
S06 E04 - Flight Risk
Episode 5
S06 E05 - JAG TV
Episode 6
S06 E06 - The Princess and the Petty Officer
Episode 7
S06 E07 - A Separate Peace (1)
Episode 8
S06 E08 - A Separate Peace (2)
Episode 9
S06 E09 - Family Secrets
Episode 10
S06 E10 - Touch and Go
Episode 11
S06 E11 - Baby, It's Cold Outside
Episode 12
S06 E12 - Collision Course
Episode 13
S06 E13 - Miracles
Episode 14
S06 E14 - Killer Instinct
Episode 15
S06 E15 - Iron Coffin
Episode 16
S06 E16 - Retreat, Hell
Episode 17
S06 E17 - Valor
Episode 18
S06 E18 - Liberty
Episode 19
S06 E19 - Salvation
Episode 20
S06 E20 - To Walk on Wings
Episode 21
S06 E21 - Past Tense
Episode 22
S06 E22 - Lifeline
Episode 23
S06 E23 - Mutiny
Episode 24
S06 E24 - Adrift (1)

Leave a Reply